Tag Archives: Ian Beck

The Twelve Days of Christmas

Author: Ian Beck Publisher: Oxford University Press Product Description Ian Beck’s delicate, nostalgic illustrations are known and loved throughout the world. His work evokes a gentle ideal of childhood in the tradition of Kate Greenaway and Edward Ardizzone, and his books for young children are full of humour and fun, while at the same time […]